Thursday, April 19, 2012

MUSIC NEWS: Beyonce Reveals Tracklisting & Official Artwork for '4 The Remix' EP

Pop superstar, Beyonce is not done with the 4 era just yet. On April 24, the diva will be releasing an EP called, 4: The Remix, which will feature 6 remixes of 5 songs off her platinum-selling fourth album. One of the ‘End Of Time’ remixes comes from JIMEK — the winner of competition that Beyonce started back in February. In addition to making the EP, the Polish producer walked away with $4,000. 

View the full tracklisting below.

1.’Run the World (Girls)’ Dave Audé Club Remix
2. ‘Countdown’ Isa Machine Remix
3. ‘Best Thing I Never Had’ Lars B Remix
4. ‘Love On Top’ DJ Escape & Tony Coluccio Remix
5. ‘End Of Time’ WAWA Extended
6. ‘End Of Time’ JIMEK Remix


Post a Comment