Thursday, May 3, 2012

MUSIC NEWS: Usher releases Artwork & Tracklisting for 'Looking For Myself'

Usher releases the cover artwork and the track list for his next project, 'Looking For Myself'. Look out for the album to hit the shelves June 12th. Check out the track list for both the regular and deluxe version below. Will you be purchasing the new album?

    1. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop
    2. Scream
    3. Climax
    4. I Care For U
    5. Show Me
    6. Lemme See (feat. Rick Ross)
    7. Twisted (feat. Pharrell)
    8. Dive
    9. What Happened To U
    10. Looking 4 Myself (feat. Luke Steele)
    11. Numb
    12. Lessons For The Lover
    13. Sins Of My Father
    14. Euphoria

    Deluxe Edition:
    1. I.F.U.
    2. Say The Words
    3. 2nd Round
    4. Hot Thing


Post a Comment